Our Staff

WCREALTORS is fortunate to have a highly talented group of professionals to assist the association in accomplishing its mission.

The primary staff members are:

Association Leadership


Heather Bonamo

Chief Executive Officer


Heather is staff liaison to the Executive Committee, Board of Directors, MLS Committee, Membership Committee, and Awards Committee.

Education Department


Debby Moran

Director of Education


Debby is staff liaison to the Professional Development Committee.

Communications Department

Michaela Potts

Communications & Events Manager


Michaela is staff liaison to the Community Service Committee, Events Committee, Governmental Affairs Committee, Installation Committee, and the TREPAC Committee.

Member Services Department

Amy Funk

Member Development Coordinator


Amy is staff liaison to the Membership Committee and the CTXMLS Committee.

Mandy Ricks

Member Support Specialist

Ismael Soto III

Member Support Specialist