2021 industry Award Winners

and the winners are…..

Congratulations to our 2021 Industry Award Winners! Each year Williamson County REALTORS® honors and recognizes the outstanding achievements and work of the membership. Winners were announced during the Williamson County REALTORS® Virtual Awards Celebration on December 2nd.

  • REALTOR® of the Year – Julie Jones, Keller Williams – Lone Star 
  • Affiliate Member of the Year – Renee Damron, CLM Mortgage
  • Distinguished Service Award – Candy Cooke, Real Property Counselors Inc.
  • President’s Award – Terri Romere, Keller Williams – Lone Star

New this year, Williamson County REALTORS® honored CTXMLS Top Producers in two categories – firms and individual agents. Congratulations to our 2020 CTXMLS Top Producers! (winners are Williamson County REALTORS® members who subscribe to CTXMLS & used CTXMLS to complete transactions in Williamson County)

Firm Category

  • Realty Texas
  • Keller Williams Round Rock
  • Keller Williams Lone Star
  • Magnolia Realty Round Rock
  • RE/MAX Capital City
  • Compass RE
  • Better Life Realty
  • RE/MAX Town and Country
  • Veranda Realty Group

Agent Category

  • Tara Knight – Keller Williams – Lone Star
  • Kim Dale – Realty Texas
  • Bryan Orsborn – Keller Williams – Lone Star
  • Sonia Guardado – Magnolia Realty
  • Greg Hodge – RE/MAX Capital City
  • Natalie Chappelle – Magnolia Realty
  • Rita Snyder- Verdana Realty Group
  • Shane White – RE/MAX Town and Country
  • Alisha Austin – Homes in Heels