Skip to content

Board of Directors

The board of directors of Williamson County REALTORS® is made up of 5 officers and 8 directors. Each is elected by the membership of the association to serve for a specified time. If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, Contact our leadership to learn more. The following are the 2021 Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Kriston Wood, Keller Williams Realty GT - President
Michele Sherwood, Keller Williams Realty RR - President-Elect
Jennifer Welch, Amazing Realty LLC - Treasurer
Kim Dale, Realty Texas LLC - Secretary
Cyndi Bell, Realty Texas LLC - Past-President
Bryan Hutchinson, Williamson County REALTORS® - Association Executive


Julie Floyd, Latigo & Stone LLC
Greg Hodge, RE/MAX Capital City
Amanda Keeley, ERA Colonial Real Estate
Tara Knight, Keller Williams Realty RR
Amy Kobza, Better Life Realty
Tamara Nelson, Realty Austin
Belinda Payne, Keller Williams Realty GT
Kristi Sanguinet, Magnolia Realty