TREPAC Major Investors

Thank you to our Major Investors who support TREPAC to help promote and protect the American Dream of homeownership! 

The President’s Circle is a group of REALTORS® who contribute $2,000 annually directly to REALTOR®-friendly candidates at the federal level. Political Action Committees, like RPAC, can only legally contribute $10,000 per election cycle to a congressional candidate. The President’s Circle Program supports REALTOR® Champions—members of Congress who have made significant achievements in advancing the REALTOR® public policy agenda. The President’s Circle Program allows REALTORS® to contribute beyond RPAC dollars and increase the strength of the REALTOR® voice on Capitol Hill.

Platinum R – $10,000

Jack Stapleton

Devin Forbes


Golden R – $5,000

Tami Baker

Candy Cooke

Christy Gessler

Terri Hardee-Romere

Amy Kobza

Mary Miner

Leisa Ormsbee

Tina Walden

Avis Wukasch


Crystal R – $2,500

Tommie Acquisto

Alisha Austin

Cyndi Bell

Lorrie Kennedy

Michele Sherwood

Sterling R – $1,000

Donald Baker 

Susanna Boyer

Heather Bonamo

Kim Dale

Renee Damron

Jason Dishongh

Sonia Guardado

Ruby Johnson

Julie Jones

Tara Knight

Leisa Ormsbee

Belinda Payne

Kristi Sanguinet

Dawn Stroud

Joseph Towns

Kriston Wood


Hall of Fame

The Hall of Fame recognizes dedicated members who have made a significant commitment to RPAC over the years by investing an aggregate lifetime amount of at least $25,000. Hall of Fame members are installed at the May REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo the following year. President’s Circle investments may be counted towards Hall of Fame status. Among the Hall of Fame benefits are name plaques on the RPAC Hall of Fame wall located on NAR’s Washington, D.C. building rooftop, personal plaque commemorating the installation and recognition pins with the Hall of Fame designation.


WCREALTORS is proud to have ten Hall of Fame members!

Hall of Fame $50,000+

Avis Wukasch  – 2007

Jim Smith – 2016

Jack Stapleton – 2019

Hall of Fame $25,000+

Candy Cooke – 2019

Christy Gessler – 2019

Mary Miner – 2019

Terri Romere – 2019

Tami Baker – 2020

Amy Kobza – 2021

Devin Forbes – 2022

Contributions are not deductible for federal income tax purposes. Contributions to the Texas Association of REALTORS® Political Action Committee (TREPAC) and the Texas Association of REALTORS® Federal Political Action Committee (TAR FedPAC)—which makes contributions to the REALTORS® Political Action Committee (RPAC)—are voluntary and may be used for political purposes. The amount indicated is merely a guideline, and you may contribute more or less than the suggested amount. You may refuse to contribute without reprisal, and the National Association of REALTORS®, the Texas Association of REALTORS® (TAR), and its local associations will not favor or disadvantage anyone because of the amount contributed. Until the RPAC annual goal is met, 70% of an individual’s contribution goes to TREPAC and may be used to support state and local candidates; the remaining 30% is sent to TAR FedPAC to support federal candidates and is charged against your limits under 52 U.S.C. 30116. (Exception: 100% of an individual’s contribution goes to TREPAC if the individual is an employee of an affiliate member of TAR.) After the RPAC annual goal is met, 100% of an individual’s contribution goes to TREPAC and may be used to support state and local candidates. You may contact the TAR political committee administrator at 800-873-9155 to obtain information about your contributions.